I’m a Yeti but I’m hip so I call myself “Aggravated”

OK, first things first… actually I never got that. I mean, how could second things be first?

Pull my finger. You know you want to.

So much stuff! I better shake my stick at it!

Or third things first? Or sixth things twelfth? I swear the people who came up with that stuff were either high or really fucking high. “More stuff than you can shake a stick at”? Really?

I would love to shake a stick at Leo Messi, though. And by “shake a stick” I mean beat mercilessly with a barbed wire bat. The fag did not only kick a ball in an 80-year-old lady’s face, but acted like he was saint when Pepe went to face him. It’s one thing to shoot balls at ladies faces (we’ve all been there) but it’s a whole ‘nother thing to act like a queer and not accept he acted like an asshole. As for the result of the match, I can live with it. Both teams could have won (thank God Villa sucks so much!). Tomorrow is the Copa del Rey final and, to be honest, I don’t really care. That cup makes no sense to me; I hope Real wins because it’s against Barça but I won’t be pissed if we lose. I just want the Champions league dammit!

"You dirty midget! I can't even look at you!"

"There was spinach in her teeth and I wanted to help take it off! Thats all!"

Now, second things second: Me bitching about school. See, some years ago, the University I attend attempted to get some sort agreement with Harvard. Yes THAT Harvard. How did it go? Well, look at it this way:

My College is a somewhat attractive yet average guy who goes to a bar. He sees the hottest

Laugh harder! He's not devastated enough!

Dont feel bad. He deserves it.

girl ever and offers to buy her a drink. The chick points to the guy and laughs and proceeds to throw the beverage in his face. Then she goes to his house and torches it with everyone he’d ever loved inside… while kicking him in the groin.

So yeah, it went badly. So what does the guy do? Step up his game and try to get the chick again! But at what cost?! My Uni decided that they needed to get a better image to make Harvard realize they had done a mistake; so the logical thing to do is to make better students. And how do you do this? By making classes fucking impossible! I mean, I’m in for a challenge but they are taking things a bit far. One week in and I’m flooded with work. Every day they come up with a new plan to kill my social life by giving me more work with increasingly harder subjects. Are they trying to prepare excellent students or nuclear scientists? ‘Cause I swear to God they tried to slip me nuclear physics in my Economics assignment!

(Yeah, that’s all an elaborate excuse to cover my lack of posting)

Anyway, I’ve got to run ‘cause I’ve got some essays to do. Shocking, right? But don’tNo caption this time. Pic is funny enough. worry; I won’t just leave you like that! I’m not the kind of guy who does that. I’m the kind of guy who cooks you breakfast the morning after a long night of spooning. But not for you, I don’t find you attractive.

The song of the day is brought to you by Drum and Bass bosses Black Sun Empire. It’s from their 2010 album Lights and Wires and I recommend getting the whole thing since, besides the outstanding music from these guys, it’s got features from the likes of Noisia, Telemetrik, Nymfo, State of Mind and other amazing acts. If these names don’t do anything for you, you’re next on my list after I’m done with Messi. But you can make things right by getting the album. Where? Well in true Easter spirit there’s a link hidden somewhere in this post. The link leads to an awesome, amazing, outstanding, tasty electronic music blog. Yes I do collaborate in it. Was that so obvious? Anyway, without further ado, I bring you Eraser. You’re welcome.

I told you to mind your own fucking bussines!

About CR7

So you think you had a hard childhood? Well, fuck you. It's got nothing on mine. My mom threw me out of the house before I even hit 13, and I never met my dad. My only friend till I was 10 was the prick next door who was always beating me and telling me I wasn't worth shit. It's not like I had a choice: the town I lived in only had like 9 people in it. I spent my adolesence moving around fighting people. But it gets worse. My only friend then was an asian guy in his 30s or something who was somewhat of a perv. The only perk was that I got to hang around with this cute ginger chick. She enjoyed beating me but I trust it was her way of caring. But dear God the bane of my existance was this adult couple that I could NOT seem to avoid. You know the types of couples that are absolutely sickening, like they wear matching outfits and finish each other sentences? Yeah they were fucking creepers, and they had a cat, who was at least twice as annoying as they were, I swear this thing would never shut the fuck up. Like I said I ended up moving from town to town getting into fights with other kids my age, even adults from time to time. The only thing that kept me going was my dream to become a Pokemon master.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m a Yeti but I’m hip so I call myself “Aggravated”

  1. Yeti says:

    god I hate you.

    ❤ bb.

Leave a Reply

